Vil du snakke med noen av våre ansatte?

ADMINISTRASJON

Torstein Fjerdingen Iselvmo

Daglig leder

99 25 39 81
torstein@iselvmo.no

Monica Fjerdingen Iselvmo

Adm. leder, HR og økonomi

99 24 44 88
monica@iselvmo.no

Roar Aspaas

Regnskapsansvarlig og controller

90 98 21 24
roar.aspaas@iselvmo.no

Andreas Moen Strømsnes

Prosjektsjef

91 77 70 21
andreas.stromsnes@iselvmo.no

Arne Hovdal

Prosjektleder

93 28 00 09
arne.hovdal@iselvmo.no

Stein Erik Fiskum

Prosjektleder

98 25 95 75
stein.erik.fiskum@iselvmo.no

Arve Haugen

Prosjektleder

91 68 65 80
arve.haugen@iselvmo.no

Jon Erik Iselvmo

Prosjektleder

93 09 03 34
jon.erik@iselvmo.no

Vegard Toverød

Prosjektleder

93 83 86 40
vegard.toverod@iselvmo.no